Durham and Newcastle Diocesan Association


Data Source and Copyright

Details on the about page.
  1. Allendale (St Cuthbert)
  2. Alnwick (St Paul)
  3. Benfieldside (St Cuthbert)
  4. Berwick upon Tweed (Town Hall)
  5. Bishop Auckland (St Andrew)
  6. Stella, Blaydon on Tyne (St Cuthbert)
  7. Blackhill (Our Blessed Lady Immaculate)
  8. Brancepeth (St Brandon)
  9. Winlaton (St Paul)
  10. Wylam on Tyne (St Oswin)
  11. Ponteland (St Mary the Virgin)
  12. Darlington (Holy Trinity)
  13. Darlington (St Cuthbert)
  14. Darlington (St John)
  15. Newcastle upon Tyne (Cathedral Church of St Nicholas)
  16. Newcastle upon Tyne (St John the Baptist)
  17. Newcastle upon Tyne (St Matthew the Apostle, Evangelist and Martyr)
  18. Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne (St George)
  19. Barnard Castle (St Mary the Virgin)
  20. Bamburgh (St Aidan)
  21. Cramlington (St Nicholas)
  22. South Shields (St Hilda)
  23. Stockton on Tees (St Thomas a Becket)
  24. Gainford (St Mary)
  25. Durham (St Nicholas)
  26. Hartlepool (St Oswald)
  27. Hartlepool (St Aidan)
  28. Hartlepool (Art Gallery)
  29. Stranton, Hartlepool (All Saints)
  30. Heighington (St Michael)
  31. Heworth (St Mary)
  32. Hexham (Abbey Church of St Andrew)
  33. Hebburn (Wat Phra Dhammakaya Meditation Centre)
  34. Houghton le Spring (St Michael & All Angels)
  35. Low Elswick, Newcastle upon Tyne (St Stephen)
  36. Lanchester (All Saints)
  37. Sunderland (Holy Trinity)
  38. Ovingham (St Mary the Virgin)
  39. Morpeth (The Clock Tower)
  40. Benwell, Newcastle upon Tyne (St James)
  41. North Shields (Christ Church)
  42. Embleton (Holy Trinity)
  43. Consett (Christ Church)
  44. Newburn on Tyne (St Michael & All Angels)
  45. Newton Hall (St James)
  46. Chester le Street (Ss Mary & Cuthbert)
  47. Ryton (Holy Cross)
  48. Shildon (St John)
  49. Sedgefield (St Edmund)
  50. Shincliffe (St Mary the Virgin)
  51. Whickham (St Mary)
  52. Whitley Bay (St Paul)
  53. Durham (St Oswald King and Martyr)
  54. Durham (Cathedral Church of Christ, Blessed Virgin Mary & St Cuthbert)
  55. Easington (St Mary)
  56. Rothbury (All Saints)
  57. Corbridge on Tyne (St Andrew)
  58. Fenham, Newcastle upon Tyne (St James & St Basil)
  59. Staindrop (St Mary)
  60. Bishopwearmouth, Sunderland (Minster Ch: St Michael & All Angels & St Benedict Biscop)
  61. Hendon, Sunderland (St Ignatius)
  62. Roker, Sunderland (St Andrew)
  63. Tanfield (St Margaret)
  64. Gosforth (All Saints)
  65. Hurworth (All Saints)
  66. Jarrow Grange, Jarrow on Tyne (Christ Church)
  67. Willington (St Stephen)